WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING ON GOOGLE

Mike's Carbon & DPF Cleaning

4.9Out of 5 stars

Overall rating out of 35 Google reviews

Thank you so much Mike for getting my car back on the road. I would highly recommend Mike and his services . He is very professional , knowledgeable with a personable manner . Thanks again Mike.

James Jenkins
a week ago

Mike was great, very helpful and knowledgeable could have charged us an extra £50 however he was honest, explained throughly the process would definitely recommend and would use again. Thank you Mike

James Smith
2 weeks ago

Amazing service fix my Honda would highly recommend

Stuart Bennett
3 weeks ago

Booked Mike for a DPF clean on my transit. He turned up on time and did a good job for a good price. Would recommend

Morgan Coates
a month ago

Mike is a lovely chap. He was able to get my car booked in within a few days very informative. I would highly recommend. My car had a carbon clean, DPF clean and diagnostics it didn't need a regen in the end.

Israr Ahmed
a month ago

Mike came and did a carbon clean,he was very professional,knew what he was doing

SHOAIB. Called Mike after other mechanics refused to deal with my dpf problem. Car in limp mode. Mike cleared all codes and cleared the blocked dpf. Car now drives well and no more loss of power. Great job and knowledge. Will recommend to all. Thanks Mike.

shazad hussain
2 months ago

Excellent service

Mimski Brumtown
2 months ago

Called him out on a Sunday to clear my dpf and he got the job done within an hour, I’d recommend him

Ali Khan
2 months ago

Mike is a top man called him yesterday came today and fixed my car so cheap lovely guy and my car so much better and drives smooth

Mark Shepherd
2 months ago

Had traveled down from Scotland to Birmingham, had fault come up for exhaust filter full, found Mike carbon and DPF cleaning. Mike came out next day and sorted the problem. An excellent service by knowledgeable and nice guy and a good price Drive back to Scotland and have had no issue Great service highly recommend

Bryn Everitt
2 months ago

Top guy, new what he was doing, very honest said a price on phone but came in cheaper then he expected as car wasn't as bad as 1st thought. Well and truly recommended.

Timothy Reynolds
2 months ago

Thank you great service and time to sort out my bmw carbon clean dpf first class service will use again thank you Mr Reynolds

John Shelley
3 months ago

Mike is supremely knowledgeable managed to fit me in earlier than planned used mike for 2 years now always great

Dan Coley
3 months ago

Really happy with the service, after having the carbon cleaning completed by Mike. I was very surprised at how much smoother the car runs and the engine is a lot quieter. Highly recommended. Thank you for a great service

Shaun Booth
3 months ago

Great guy very professional

Jane Howell
4 months ago

Absolutely fantastic service from Mike , extremely helpful and kind. I’ve noticed a big difference in fuel economy and my car is running a lot smoother! Would definitely recommend this service.

Adrian Swancott
4 months ago

I had two diesel vehicles cleaned today. Relieved that the process was not an extreme procedure. I was reassured by Mike's knowledge of the job. I am confident that my Fiesta will now pass the emissions on the MOT.

Paul Astell
4 months ago

Excellent service, came earlier than initially booked for but let us know beforehand. Very polite and knowledgeable.

Hannah Wood
4 months ago

Great service. Arrived early , very friendly. Explained everything and then completed the job in roughly an hour. Car drives better than when i brought it. Highly recommend.

Matthew Morgan
4 months ago

Great service by Mike he came out explaining everything he will be doing. And showed me everything aswell. He also found some more faults with his diagnostics machine. Now the car runs better than ever before. Highly recommended

Patrick McGinley
4 months ago

Mike is very professional 👏 knows what he is talking about and prices are fair for the work carried out. He is clearly knowledgeable in his field so you know your vehicle is in safe hands. Once the work was finished he allowed me to test drive the car and wow you have to smile with the before and after power. Mike also uses genuine equipment 💻 unlike some of the cowboys 🤠 you can find. If I need any dpf work or remaps in the future I will definitely be using his services again 👍. Thanks my car now drives better than ever

Radek Jasper
4 months ago

Very professional,and friendly service, my Mondeo 59 reg,220000 miles on clock going strong thanks this treatment.

Richard Ansah
4 months ago

Mike was on time and charged a fair price. Thanks again Mike.

Andrew Marshall
5 months ago

Great customer service happy to explain how thing were going.

Mohammed Ali
5 months ago

Excellent service, came promptly as booked, did a great job,will recommend him highly 👍

Tracy Czerniuk
6 months ago

Explained the process fully. Turned up on time. Very professional . Would highly recommend

Vikum Dayarathna
6 months ago

Used mike few times to carbon and Dpf cleaning for my trade cars. Great service. Reasonable prices.

joe
6 months ago

Had my DPF filter cleaned by Mike today, massive improvement to performance and economy, friendly guy with a lot of knowledge and advice, would definitely recommend

Stephen Watkins
8 months ago

Mike did an excellent job. Very professional and polite, a genuine nice guy who goes above and beyond. Turned up on time and did an excellent job. Fully recommend and will definitely be using again in the future. Thanks Steve 👍

lee mcguinness
11 months ago

Had a clean done by Mike. Very happy with the results. He was fast, efficient and also a top bloke 👍

Nick Lee
11 months ago

Fantastic service dpf issues car in limp mode ,Mike fixed issues and gave carbon clean too car runs smoother. Really nice bloke who knows his stuff and quick to get out to help me. Defiantly use again carbon clean service etc. Thanks Mike

Questions? Click here to contact us, or to book your appointment today!

Real Testimonials from Real Customers

The following are real testimonials from some of the people we have carbon cleaned their vehicle for recently. Please contact us here if you require further information or would like to book an appointment to have your vehicle’s engine cleaned.

CONTACT MIKE'S CARBON & DPF CLEANING

Operating within a 40-mile radius of Birmingham, the Manchester area and also Ayrshire, our team of technicians are able to come to you, whether you are a private resident or commercial garage.

We can travel further if mutliple vehicles are to be carbon cleaned using our services. Please contact us for more details or to arrange an appointment. We also offer a 24-hour turnaround pick up and drop off cleaning service.

Telephone: 07946 276292
Email: info@mikescarboncleaning.co.uk

For service in the Manchester area contact Matt at 07469 248517

If you have a question or need more information we’ll be happy to help. You can send us a message by completing the form below.

Fields marked with an * are required.

10 + 12 =

Our service area includes:

© Mike's Carbon & DPF Cleaning. All rights reserved.